Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Joplin

Write a review

5 rating

Nothing better than a MVP!

5 rating

Shelly is fantastic. Best cut in years.

5 rating

I actually avoided going here for a long time because I'm not the trendy type and made some unfair assumptions. I like the way I don't have to schedule weeks in advance, which I always forget, yet I can tell about how long until I get in with just a glance at the app when I find myself with some slack time. I can also see if my preferred person is available and they keep my haircut on file so I don't have to play 20 questions every time I go in. Sports theme and all is nice but really it's about service and convenience which I've found great here.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
danny f. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Nothing better than a MVP!"

5
art b. | February 28, 2019 Google

"Shelly is fantastic. Best cut in years."

5
Ryan G. | February 23, 2019 Google

"I actually avoided going here for a long time because I'm not the trendy type and made some unfair a"

5
Daniel S. | February 12, 2019 Facebook

"Samantha has cut my hair for a year, and I would recommend her expertise to anyone. ??"

5
Nathan C. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Loved my new cut. I was getting mew style and stylist nailed it. Awesome shampoo, and scalp massage."

4
RDS A. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts"

5
Edward G. | January 20, 2019 Facebook

"Ask for Samantha. Two reasons. She does more for your beard, and she has magic fingers (for those of"

5
Garrett T. | January 20, 2019 Facebook

"I definitely recommend Sports Clips to anyone. The first reason is that the staff is amazing! You al"

1
Ace &. | January 13, 2019 Google

"I used to go here quite a bit, but after they totally screwed up my beard numerous times, I decided "

5
Cody M. | January 3, 2019 Facebook

"These ladies always take excellent care of us ! ?"