Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Joplin

5 rating

Brittany always gives phenomenal service, going above and beyond to make sure my hair is perfect every visit!

5 rating

Brittany N. is awesome. I don’t let anyone else touch my hair. Great haircut, friendly, and professional. I won’t go anywhere else.

5 rating

Michelle was amazing, great personality, very professional and very talented…

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Liam C. | February 4, 2022 Stylist

"Brittany always gives phenomenal service, going above and beyond to make sure my hair is perfect eve"

5
Alan B. | February 4, 2022 Stylist

"Brittany N. is awesome. I don’t let anyone else touch my hair. Great haircut, friendly, and professi"

5
Sarah L. | January 26, 2022 Stylist

"Michelle was amazing, great personality, very professional and very talented… "

5
Clay D. | November 30, 2020 Stylist

"Samantha is simply the best, the only reason I would hesitate writing the review is that she might b"

5
Amanda D. | November 24, 2020 Stylist

"Samantha has been doing my husband and sons hair for years and she is almost like part of the family"

5
Tyler D. | November 24, 2020 Stylist

"Michelle is a great stylist. Always happy with the service in Joplin."

5
Keith L. | November 21, 2020 Stylist

"I've been using Michelle since 2017. She's the absolute BEST! Always a great cut, and outstanding "

5
James H. | October 26, 2017 Stylist

"Good haircut & helpful service It was Samantha"

5
James H. | October 26, 2017 Stylist

"Good haircut & helpful service"