Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Joplin

5 rating

Always a great place to get a haircut nice people great environment and i get to see my favorite stylist

5 rating

Brittany is hands down one of the best

4 rating

Super quick and nice people. Kinda pricey but this is my new barber place for sheer convenience.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 108 Client reviews

5
Andrew S. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Always a great place to get a haircut nice people great environment and i get to see my favorite st"

5
Bretfan 3. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Brittany is hands down one of the best"

4
Joel W. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Super quick and nice people. Kinda pricey but this is my new barber place for sheer convenience."

5
Will B. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Love going here. Brittany and Lacy are both awesome at what they do. Nothing personal to everyone e"

5
Kristan H. | March 19, 2021 Google

" My husband and son got his first haircut done here and I wouldn?t want them to go anywhere else! La"

5
Shane B. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Lovely as always"

5
Hayden W. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Brittany fr the goat. always using the best products on me, and the MVP... wild"

1
Sean M. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Canceled out my online reservation while I was literally sitting in the lobby checked in for first "

4
Kim S. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Easy to use and friendly staff"

2
Chris M. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Not great at social distancing."