Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Joplin

5 rating
  • 10/11/19
  • Onejewgirl K. Google

Can watch the game while waiting

5 rating

Quick

1 rating

Monday, 2pm. A 40 minute wait for a haircut, even though only one person ahead of me, because they only had one stylist. How they earned a top rating for Joplin is beyond me, let's fix that a bit.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Onejewgirl K. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Can watch the game while waiting"

5
Charlie B. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Quick"

1
Mik J. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Monday, 2pm. A 40 minute wait for a haircut, even though only one person ahead of me, because they o"

5
James H. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Great place for a haircut"

5
Corbin B. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Ask for Samantha!!! She is the best!"

5
Edie G. | June 17, 2019 Facebook

"Samantha and a couple of the other girls have been cutting my grandsons hair since he was 2. He?s 8 "

5
David W. | June 16, 2019 Facebook

"I've been going here for over 10 years and I love the amazing staff and the excellent haircuts and s"

5
Alley C. | June 16, 2019 Facebook

"Valen cuts my husband hair and he is always so happy with the results! Definitely recommend her!?"

5
Jeffrey L. | June 16, 2019 Facebook

"Highly recommended.... I?m very picky on my hair cuts. My sister is a cosmetologist; she cut my hair"

5
Brandon W. | June 16, 2019 Facebook

"I?ve gone here for over 3 years. They are always friendly and do a great job! Sam is great and very "