Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Joplin

5 rating

Lacy is extremely talented! She can do undercuts like a boss. I'm not one to gaze into the mirror but it's hard not to after a haircut from Sports Clips. Thanks for all you do!!

5 rating

Great staff. They always do a great job.

5 rating

Love this place! Samantha is the easiest person to work with... she always cuts my hair exactly how I want it. She makes the process fun and easy. Can't recommend enough!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 94 Client reviews

5
Brandon M. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Lacy is extremely talented! She can do undercuts like a boss. I'm not one to gaze into the mirror b"

5
Shawn S. | December 6, 2020 Google

" Great staff. They always do a great job."

5
Matthew M. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Love this place! Samantha is the easiest person to work with... she always cuts my hair exactly how"

5
Bailey H. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Valen is amazing! I definitely recommend going to her! She is so sweet! She's been doing hair for q"

5
Alexsandra C. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Valen has cut my families hair for years! She?s the best, definitely recommended her!"

5
Atticus C. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Got a great hair cut. Hair washed with massage chair & hot towel. Then after the wash got shoul"

5
Jeremy r. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Michelle does a super job!"

5
Ron S. | November 21, 2020 Google

" I got my haircut this morning, Brittany did a fantastic job, like she always does. Thanks Brittany "

5
Garrett T. | November 20, 2020 Google

" I?ve been going to Sport Clips for about 4 years. Samantha does a great job cutting my hair and she"

5
Lacy L. | November 20, 2020 Google

" I always struggled finding my son someone who could do his hair they way we like it. His hair is ha"